Viewpoint of the River

Viewpoint over a cliff designed by César Manrique in 1974 with cafeteria and panoramic views.


Los Jameos del Agua

Los Jameos del Agua is a natural space and a centre of art, culture and tourism located in the municipality of Haría, in the north of the island of Lanzarote, managed by the Cabildo de Lanzarote and designed by the artist and architect César Manrique.


La Graciosa

La Graciosa is an island that belongs to the province of Las Palmas. It forms part of the Chinijo archipelago together with the islets of Montaña Clara, Roque del Este, Roque del Oeste and Alegranza, and all of them form part of the municipality of Teguise in Lanzarote. The island's economy is based mainly on tourism.


Timanfaya National Park

Timanfaya National Park is located in the municipalities of Yaiza and Tinajo on the island of Lanzarote.


Papagayo Beach

Papagayo is one of the most popular beaches in Lanzarote. With white sand and little waves due to its bay shape, it is ideal for snorkelling.


+34 928 300 252

  • Blanca Facebook Icono
  • Twitter Icono blanco
  • Blanco Icono LinkedIn
  • icon-business

©2020 by Discover+. Proudly created by MKG Soluciones